Vendors

Our Local Network

Below you'll find a list of vendors who we have worked with, and we would recommend for even the most challenging tasks! If you're looking for something that is not listed here, please contact us.

GENERAL CONNECTIONS

ATTORNEYS

Dalton & Finegold
Paige Gural
(732) 977-5511
pgural@dfllp.com
view website

Cicatelli & Cicatelli
Steven L. Cicatelli, Esq.
(781) 438-4060
scicatelli@cicatelli.com
view website

Costello & Landrigan
Robert D. Costello, Esq.
(617) 625-4322
rdcostello@costellolandrigan.com

Touch Stone Closing and Escrow
Jack Donohue
(978) 475-4896
jodonohue@touchstoneclosing.com
view website

COMMERICAL LENDERS

Salem Five
Matthew Richard
Matthew.richard1@salemfive.com
view website

East Cambridge Savings Bank
Stephen Ferullo
(617) 551-2576
Sferullo@ecsb.com
view website

Winter Hill Bank
Kevin Gatlin
(617) 629-3345
view website

CONSTABLE

Massachusetts Constable Service
Chris Waites
(617) 872-5258 (cell)
(617) 391-8517 (office)

ESTATE SALES

Max Sold
Jane Holtz
(617) 312-0005
view website

HOME INSPECTORS

Tiger Home Inspection
Nico DiStefano
(800) 628-4437

Strout Inspections
Peter Strout
(978) 804-0018
info@stroutinspections.com

 
 
 
 
 

HOME IMPROVEMENT

ANTIQUES

ART INSTALLATION

Christopher Valle Installations
Christopher Valle
(617) 851-6534
Valle77@hotmail.com
view website

CABINETS

Samara Cabinets
(978)658-1888
view website

J&K Cabinets
(978) 658-1888
view website

CARPET & CARPET CLEANING

M&L Cleaning Company
Mike Labriola
(781) 727-9075

Carpet Connection
Joe Bragalone
(781) 983-2666
carpetconnectionma@gmail.com

Air Glide Carpet Cleaning
Elliot Kaplan
(617) 498-9961
(617) 275-5131

DRIVEWAY SEALER

The Driveway Man
(781) 520-1437

ECO-FRIENDLY SERVICES

Boston Solar
view website

SolarCity
Justin Ries
justin.ries@gmail.com
view website

ELECTRICIAN

Penny Electrical
Joe Penny
(617) 590-0558
Joejr@penneyelec.com

FENCE

Cleveland Fence Company
(781) 438-1545
view website

FF&E

Boston Interiors
view website

FLOORING

Tiger Hardwood Floors
Ty Tran
(781) 985-1426
(617) 291-2617

Jimmy Dao
(617) 594-2066

Strong Hardwood Floors
David & Strong Nguyen
(617) 861-5905
(617) 407-6183

GARAGE DOORS

Collins Overhead Door Inc
(617) 387-0759
view website

GENERAL CONTRACTORS

S & J Construction
Sergio Nascimento
(617) 767-1222
sergiolrnascimento@yahoo.com

Summit Design and Build
Mike Coughlin
(781) 507-0135
(617) 763-6813
mike@sdb-inc.net

Chris Construction, LLC
Christian Dos Santos
(781) 424-6181

GLASS & WINDOWS

King Art Windows
(781) 63-.8582 (cell)
(617) 426-4802 (main)

HANDYMAN SERVICES

Eduardo Sampaio
857-251-6456
view website

Vladimir Rocha
(617) 216-6384
vladimirrocha2013@gmail.com

Rich Izzicupo
(617) 529-1049

HVAC

Hobart Heating & Air Conditioning
Dave Hobart
(781) 866-2370

JUNK REMOVAL

Lugaway
Steven Conroy
617-893-9824
view website

M&L Cleaning Company
Mike Labriola
(781) 727-9075

Ferrante Dumpsters
(781) 438-7500

Greenbag
(855) 224-7425
view website

LANDSCAPING

Lentini Landscaping
Mike Lentini
(781) 844-3263

MZ Landscaping
Moses Zacarias
(781) 346-4318

Tibur Landscaping & Irrigation
(781) 935-1702

LEAD PAINT REMEDIATOR

Mel Blackman
(781) 820-8611

LOCKSMITH

Brian Davenport
(339) 234-0605

MOLD REMEDIATION

ServPro
Marc LeBlanc
(781) 248-8043
view website

Advanced Mold Testing & Mold Remediation Services
(888) 449-6653
view website

Newton Fire and Flood
Phil Straghalis
(617) 817-1701 (cell)
(617) 564-0777 (office)
phil@newtonfireandflood.com

OIL COMPANIES

ORGANIZERS

Ship Shape Organizer
Deborah R. Bernier
(978) 771-0527
deb@shipshapeorganize.com
view website

PAINTERS

House Beautiful
Lee Walker
(781) 290-6912

Global Painting
Marceillo
617-584-7559

GV&R Remodeling
Mauricio Dos Santos
(857) 417-9344
gverremodeling@gmail.com

 

PIANO MOVERS

Gentle Giant Movers
(800) 442-6863
view website

PLASTERING

Agape Plastering Contractors
Nick Adragna
(617) 966-7811
nickagape@comcast.net

PLUMBERS

JP Hoffman Plumbing & Heating
Rick Hoffman
(781) 858-2901

POWER WASHING

Chris P.
339-298-8491

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Rockmont Management
David Blumsack
(617) 776-7645
db@rockmontmanagement.com
view website

Mike McMullen
Ed Dunn
(781) 395-3306
(781) 389-2369

RADON

The Radon Company
(800) 669-6697
view website

SECURITY

ADT
Mark Sachse
913-961-9788
mark.sachse@mysafehaven.com

SHORT TERM RENTALS

SPRINKLER/IRRIGATION

Design Irrigation
(781) 246-1222

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS

TILE & STONEWORK

Brazura Stone
Cristian Dos Santos
781-424-6181

CBS Exotic Stone
781-721-3415
view website

Ferrante Tile
(781) 396-6327
view website

TILE GLAZERS

Calderon Businesses
Jackie Calderon
(978) 853-1078
jackie@calderonbusinesses.com

Fine Finish Shop
Nick
(781) 598-2300

TREE SERVICE

East Coast Tree Service
(781) 518-8014
view website

ArborCare
781.648.1100
view website

WALLPAPER INSTALLATION

Eric Savoie
781-454-5796

Bob MacNeill
781-858-6125

Work With Us

We are the wedding planners of real estate; our white-glove service offers a team of experts that provide our clients with the resources they need to buy or sell, ensuring all details are managed and cared for along the way.

Follow Us